England vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights – June 23, 2021

The Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SCB) announced a 15-man squad for the upcoming three-match t20 series against the England Cricket Team which will be played in England. The 1st match of the T20 series  ENG vs SRI will be played on June 23, 2021. A new-age Sri Lanka side finally sheds its conservative demeanors with the bat. But put them through the statistical microscope in T20, England Team is very strong For T20 Series. The team that plays well will win the match.

Sri Lanka is a little too over-reliant on their all-rounders to deliver in both departments of the game. England has a better head-to-head record and will, therefore, be more confident of the two sides. Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Sri Lanka vs England 1st T20 Highlights 2021. Here you can watch Sri Lanka vs England 1st t20 Video Highlights 2021 with Hd Quality  Cricket Highlights 

England vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Weather Report

The weather in England will be cool for the 1st T20 2021  match between England vs Sri Lanka. The temperature is expected to stay around 17 degrees Celsius at the Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.

Match Details :

  • Match      SL vs  ENG, Tour of Sri Lanka 2021
  • When:      Wed, 23  April 2021
  • Timing:      5:30 PM GMT
  • Where:    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Some Interesting Facts :
  • ENG T20 Ranking: 1
  • SRI T20 Ranking: 8
  • Head to Head in T20S: 14
  • ENG Won: 5
  • SRI  Won: 4

England Squad:

Jos Buttler (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, David Willey, Liam Dawson, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Liam Livingstone

Sri Lanka Squad:

Kusal Perera (c & wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera, Niroshan Dickwella, Ishan Jayaratne , Akila Dananjaya, Binura Fernando, Chamika Karunaratne, Charith Asalanka, Asitha Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Pathum Nissanka, Shiran Fernando, Ramesh Mendis